Video18. prosince  2017  

Winter Daydreaming

Zimní snění, 18. prosince 2017 - Foto: Tomáš Vodňanský

Zimní snění, 18. prosince 2017Foto: Tomáš Vodňanský

Fantastic Scherzo by Josef Suk, Rhapsody written by Bohuslav Martinů and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 1, "Winter Daydreams" brought together Czech and Russian music.

Josef Suk: Fantastic Scherzo, Op. 25  

Bohuslav Martinů: Rhapsody - Concerto for Viola and Orchestra 

Pyotr I. Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13 “Winter Daydreams”  

Autor:   SOČR

Nové články v rubrice

  • 7. května  2018     Video  rubrika: Video

    World Premiere – Written for the PRSO

    The May concert in Prague’s Rudolfinum brought together a trio of young, talented Czech musicians. Marek Šedivý, a regular collaborator with the orchestra, will join forces with violoncellist Tomáš Jamník, the winner...

  • 26. března  2018     Video  rubrika: Video

    With Alexander Liebreich for the First Time

    The unexpected union of the music of Alexander Zemlinsky and Leoš Janáček was foreshadowed during the interwar period in the dramaturgy of the New German Theatre in Prague, which used to be housed in the building of...

  • 26. února  2018     Video  rubrika: Video

    In the Footsteps of the Russian Greats

    The virtuoso Violin Concerto, which Tchaikovsky composed in the spring of 1878 in Switzerland, is considered today to be one of the most difficult works for violin. The piece was performed by excellent Russian violinist...


Mobilní verze | Podmínky užití | English
© 1997-2018 Český rozhlas