Publications
HLAVNÍ STRÁNKA Odysea Anglicky Archiv   
Český rozhlas
Odysea
AKTUALIZACE TOHOTO WEBU JE UKONČENÁ.
Tuto stránku jsme přesunuli do Archivu webů ČRo.
Uvedené informace proto nemusejí být aktuální a některé soubory mohou být nedostupné.
Gombo delivers results - we got the first stork (Western Mongolia, Nariian Teel, Thursday, July 7, 2005)
plné znění
Tuya has two youngs (Avian Pass, Tuesday, July 5, 2005)
plné znění
First day in Mongolia (Ulaanbaatar, Monday, July 4, 2005)
plné znění
What will happen (Thursday 30 June, 2005)
plné znění
Chingiz's complicated return (Tuesday, May 10, 2005)
plné znění
Tuya is at home! (Tuesday, May 3, 2005)
plné znění
Tuya's fork (Friday, April 29, 2005)
plné znění
Another report from Pakistan (Monday, April 25 evening, 2005)
plné znění
Tuya in Mongolia, Altynai negative (Monday, April 25, 2005)
plné znění
Both Mongolian storks are approaching home (Friday, April 22, 2005)
plné znění
Thousand kilometres left for Tuya to get home (Tuesday, April 19, 2005)
plné znění
An apology to Uzma (Wednesday, April 13, 2005)
plné znění
Few good and one very bad news (Monday, April 4, 2005)
plné znění
Tuya is flying home as well (Thursday, March 31, 2005)
plné znění
Western Express (Tuesday, March 29, 2005)
plné znění
Chingiz is coming back, even the pupils and students of American schools are watching his journey (Wednesday, March 23, 2005)
plné znění
Resumption (Wednesday, February 2, 2005)
plné znění
Memories of Africa (Friday November 26, 2004)
plné znění
Is Tuya going to spend the winter in India!? (Thursday November 25, 2004)
plné znění
Tuya in Myanmar (Friday November 19, 2004)
plné znění
   První  |  Předchozí
Stránka 2  z celkem  10
Další  |  Poslední

g
 
 
ŽIVÉ VYSÍLÁNÍ
PROGRAM
VYSÍLAČE
© Český rozhlas 2002 - 2005      Grafika: Tendence Český rozhlas Online